Contact Us

Thanks for your interest in our Club! We’ve got a useful range of contacts that can help you experience the club or answer questions on your Volvo.

Need advice?

Whether it’s on a particular car or just in general, please contact a register captain listed below to get the best advice.

Selling your car and/or parts?

The best way to sell your car is to put an advert in the magazine and on the website. Adverts are free on the website and is easy to do, you simply create an account and upload your own advert. Then, send your advert to Ben Winkler, Magazine Editor who will add it to the next issue of the magazine.

Wanting parts and/or cars

If you’re looking for a particular car or part, the best options are to place and advert on the website or contact the model register captain who will be able to point you in the best direction. Each register captain has been selected because they have a passion for their chosen cars and have a finger on the pulse.

Model Specific Contacts (Register Captians)

P1800
John Johnson
0414 385 962 (AH)
SaintJohn@c031.aone.net.au

PV444/544 & 120
Philip Perkins
0400 026 553
philip@wilkinsinternational.com.au

142/144/145/164
Heino Nowatzky
0425 705 045
hnowatzky@ozemail.com.au

242GT/262C
Lance Phillips
03 9707 2724 (AH)
lancephil@bigpond.com

Motorsports
Ash Davies
0412 709 695
ash.davies@dvs.net.au

700/900 & S90/V90
William Liao
0481 277 815
volvo740@gmail.com

360/440 and
C30/S40/V40/V50/C70
Mark Richardson
0403 814 545
mark@vptuning.com.au

850/S70/S60/V70/S80/XC60/XC70/XC90
Mark Iceton
0434 897 144
miceton@iprimus.com.au

240/244/245/264/265
Mark Hoffmann
03 9335 3946 (AH)
vol244@hotmail.com

General Committee

Doug Miller
0433 444 861
chez.doug@gmail.com

Mark Iceton
0434 897 144
miceton@iprimus.com.au

Len Ward
03 9707 4415

Andrew Marney
0417 533 310

Dion Nowatzky
0425 705 044

Julian Petti
0430 409 731
jtpetti@gmail.com

Darcy Rule
0458 510 570
darcy.rule@pmgroup.com.au

Club Officers

President
Heino Nowatzky
0425 705 045
hnowatzky@ozemail.com.au

Vice President
Werner Golla
0419 351 060
falconxa@hotmail.com

Membership Secretary,
Magazine Co-ordinator

Greg Sievert
0401 713 595
greg.sievert@gmail.com

Treasurer
Rod Shearman
0468 362 144

Secretary,
Public Officer
Scrutineer / Safety Officer
John Johnson
0414 385 962 (AH)
SaintJohn@c031.aone.net.au

Scrutineer / Safety Officer
Graeme Berry
(03) 9874 5544

Magazine Editor

Adrian Beavis
0402 203 437 (AH)
apbeavis@me.com

Webmaster
Daniel McIndoe
daniel@dmacca.com

Offical Photographer
Gerard Gowans

Comments are closed.